Charlton Street School Home Page
Charlton Street School RSS Feed
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:

This Site is No Longer Active. Please visit www.southbridgepublic.org for our current site and most up-to-date information.
Would you like to know what is going at the Southbridge Public Schools?
Click the image below to join our Newsletter mailing list.

 

FY17 BUDGET
Please click here for the proposed FY17 budget .
 
UPCOMING PUBLIC MEETINGS  
 
For more information from Commissioner Chester regarding the Receivership of Southbridge and other information and FAQs, please check the "Commissioner's Corner" tab to the top left of this page.
 
Southbridge Public Schools Turnaround Plan
Please choose a link below to view
English
Spanish
Charlton Street Faculty and Staff
 
Main Office Staff        
     
Mrs. Mantineo Principal mantineo@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Potter Assistant Principal potterk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Mrs. Morrill School Secretary morrill@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Proulx School Nurse proulx@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Bouckaert Guidance Counselor Bouckaertj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Thompson Special Education Team Chair thompsonc@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Ormsby School Psychologist kwhite@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Perez-Fontaine Parent Liaison liaison@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Clifford Speech Pathologist clifford@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Giardiello Instructional Resource Specialist peloquin@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 1      
Mrs. Kenney Teacher a.kenney@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Pena Teacher pena@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Sbordy Teacher sbordym@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Stella Teacher stella@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 2      
Mrs. Champney Teacher champney@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Cropley Teacher acropley@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Croteau Teacher croteau@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Grubert Teacher grubert@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Kenda Teacher kenda@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Tetreault Teacher tetreaulta@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 3      
Mrs. Kane Teacher vkane@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Rubenacker Teacher berthiaume@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Wilson Teacher wilsond@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Zimon Teacher zimonm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 4      
Mrs. Alder Teacher alderm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Bosco Teacher coleman@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Miss Cournoyer Teacher cournoyerm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Vitkus Teacher a.vitkus@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 5      
Ms. Biron Teacher birons@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Caplette Teacher caplettem@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Rowden Teacher rowdena@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Trybus Teacher trybusa@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Educational Support Staff      
Ms. Hill ELL Teacher hillj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Bilis ELL Teacher bilis@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
     
Mrs.Desjardins Special Education Teacher desjardinsk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Kelley Special Education Teacher kelleyr@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Harrington Special Education Teacher harringtonm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Scheffler Special Education Teacher scheffler@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Rzasa Special Education Teacher - PASS rzasaa@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
     
Mr. Lataille Title 1 Teacher dlataille@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Kane-Latour Title 1 Teacher kane-latour@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Pontbriand Title 1 Teacher pontbriand@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Pratt Interventionist pratt@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
     
Ms. Rice Art Teacher Ricem@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Rubenacker Music Teacher rubenacker@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Croft Physical Education/Wellness Teacher crofts@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. McSorley School Librarian mcsorley@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Click HERE for Teacher Classroom Page Links
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management